If you want details that you consider for whatever the reason difficult to get over the telephone or through live chat service, please, use the online contact form. By using it, you can obtain a whole lot more detailed reply from our customer care staff. The form is observed 24–7–365 and our technical support staff will attempt to return to you as quick as possible.

All blanks ought to be filled out with the exception of those marked as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • phone:
    +233.-0303-317191
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 248955
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • Having a trouble with your website? You are able to for just about any web hosting server–related concerns here: www.properstatus.com